Kazakh Solidarity

Solidarity with the revolution in Kazakhstan. No to imperialist intervention.

Latest Posts

Public Meeting- Solidarity with the Kazakhstan Uprising

Zoom meeting, Saturday, January 22nd, 10am PT / 6pm UTC / 19h CET Ainur Kurmanov, Socialist Movement Kazakhstan – with a report, Q&A and discussion. This meeting is organized by AntiCapitalist Resistance (England and Wales), Lernen im Kampf (Germany), RISE (Ireland), Reform & Revolution caucus in DSA (USA) Sign up at → tinyurl.com/uprising2022

Solidarity with the uprising in Kazakhstan

An international solidarity statement. Please share widely. First published by RISE (Statement issued 12 January 2022) We, socialists, trade unionists, human rights activists, anti-war activists and organisations have watched the uprising in Kazakhstan since 2 January with a sense of deep solidarity for the working people. The striking oil workers, miners and protesters have facedContinue reading “Solidarity with the uprising in Kazakhstan”

Picket of the Kazakstan Embassy, London 8th January

Around 50 people braved teeming rain and the challenges of travelling during the pandemic to protest against the barbarous actions of the Kazakh regime against its own people. Called by AntiCapitalistResistance (ACR) and supported by the Ukraine Solidarity Campaign, Labour Representation Committee (LRC),  rs21, Workers Power, Socialist Alternative, Workers Liberty and a number of individualContinue reading “Picket of the Kazakstan Embassy, London 8th January”

Loading…

Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

Follow Me

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started